Expand

Ratings and reviews

Pucking Wild by Emily Rath - Book

$12

(0)

SKU : P_43377237

Buy now pay later

Loading availability.

This may take a few moments...

OnePass

Start a plan to get Express Click & Collect and Free delivery on this item. with OnePass Learn more

Description

The second book in the international bestselling Jackson Rays series!
The spicy new romance from international bestseller Emily Rath!
My name is Tess Owens and my life is officially on fire. I never thought dancing at my best friend's wedding would be the match to light the flames. But with one lingering touch, one longing look...and one sneaky caterer holding a camera phone, my almost ex-husband is ready to torch my entire life.
Unwilling to face the heat, I do what I do best: I run. Straight into the arms of Rachel and her team of NHL hockey players. One player stands apart from the rest. Jacksonville Rays star forward Ryan Langley is out with an injury. I get the surprise of my life when he shows up at my door, declaring himself my roommate.
Now I have six weeks to launch a new business. Six weeks to fight for my freedom...all while fighting my growing attraction to this All-American sweetheart with a charming smile and a career on the rise. Did I mention he's ten years younger than me? Ryan doesn't need my drama. And we have nothing in common. But it's getting harder to deny the way he makes me feel. Wild. Fun. Free.
I want to believe him when he says age is just a number. I want to believe that our pasts don't define us forever. But first I have to stop running. I have to face my fears. With one innocent dance, Ryan Langley helped me start this fire. What if we're meant to fan these flames? What if, together, we're meant to burn?
Pucking Wild is a spicy MF reverse age gap hockey romance with positive plus size and bisexual representation.
Perfect for fans of Ice Breaker, Tessa Bailey and Grace Reilly
  • Number of pages: 640 pages
  • Book cover: Paperback
  • The international bestseller
ClickAndCollect FREE Click & Collect

Order before 12 pm for 4 pm collection. Order after 12 pm for next day collection.

Learn more about Click & Collect

DeliveryDelivery

Free standard delivery for eligible orders over $65 (excludes big and bulky items).

Learn more about free delivery

Standard Delivery Cost and Timeframes

Metropolitan

  • $10

  • 3-5 business days

Regional

  • $14

  • 7-10 business days

Remote

  • $16

  • 14-20 business days

Express Delivery Costs & Timeframes

Express delivery will not be available after 12 pm on Fridays. This service is also not available weekends or public holidays.

  • Express delivery $12

  • Order before 12 pm for same day delivery

  • Order after 12 pm for next day delivery

*OnePass free delivery is not eligible for express delivery. Free delivery over $65 does not apply for express delivery. Conditions apply.

Learn more about Express Delivery

You can see availability and the actual cost of delivering your order by adding items to your Shopping Bag and proceeding to the Checkout.

Still have questions? Please refer to Kmart FAQs or ask our chatterbot.