Expand

Ratings and reviews

Listen For The Lie by Amy Tintera - Book

$18

5

(1)

SKU : P_43413591

Buy now pay later

Loading availability.

This may take a few moments...

OnePass

Start a plan to get Express Click & Collect and Free delivery on this item. with OnePass Learn more

Description

The dark comedy and whip-smart voice of You elevates the twisty suspense of Lisa Jewell's None of This is True in this read-until-four-am mystery thriller.

Am I a murderer? You tell me . . .

You probably already know about me. Lucy Chase, the woman who doesn't remember murdering her best friend.

You probably think I did it, too. That's OK, I get it. Being found wandering the streets covered in her blood wasn't a great look.

Believe me, I'm as frustrated as you are. I'd love to know if I'm a murderer - it's the sort of thing you really should know about yourself, isn't it?

And now, thanks to true-crime podcast Listen for the Lie, I finally have the chance to find out. But will I be able to live with myself if it turns out it was me?

And if it wasn't, will digging into the secrets of the night I forgot make me the next target of whoever did?

Perfect for fans of None of This is True by Lisa Jewell and Murder in the Family by Cara Hunter.

  • Number of pages: 352 pages
  • Book cover: Trade paperback
ClickAndCollect FREE Click & Collect

Order before 12 pm for 4 pm collection. Order after 12 pm for next day collection.

Learn more about Click & Collect

DeliveryDelivery

Free standard delivery for eligible orders over $65 (excludes big and bulky items).

Learn more about free delivery

Standard Delivery Cost and Timeframes

Metropolitan

  • $10

  • 3-5 business days

Regional

  • $14

  • 7-10 business days

Remote

  • $16

  • 14-20 business days

Express Delivery Costs & Timeframes

Express delivery will not be available after 12 pm on Fridays. This service is also not available weekends or public holidays.

  • Express delivery $12

  • Order before 12 pm for same day delivery

  • Order after 12 pm for next day delivery

*OnePass free delivery is not eligible for express delivery. Free delivery over $65 does not apply for express delivery. Conditions apply.

Learn more about Express Delivery

You can see availability and the actual cost of delivering your order by adding items to your Shopping Bag and proceeding to the Checkout.

Still have questions? Please refer to Kmart FAQs or ask our chatterbot.