Expand

Ratings and reviews

Heartstopper: Volume 2 by Alice Oseman - Book

$14

5

(2)

SKU : P_43205981

Buy now pay later

Loading availability.

This may take a few moments...

OnePass

Start a plan to get Express Click & Collect and Free delivery on this item. with OnePass Learn more

Description

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of Heartstopper, for fans of The Art Of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.

Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

This is the second volume of Heartstopper, with more to come.
  • Number of pages: 320 pages
  • Book cover: Paperback
  • Exclusive Tara/Darcy story inside!
ClickAndCollect FREE Click & Collect

Order before 12 pm for 4 pm collection. Order after 12 pm for next day collection.

Learn more about Click & Collect

DeliveryDelivery

Free standard delivery for eligible orders over $65 (excludes big and bulky items).

Learn more about free delivery

Standard Delivery Cost and Timeframes

Metropolitan

  • $10

  • 3-5 business days

Regional

  • $14

  • 7-10 business days

Remote

  • $16

  • 14-20 business days

Express Delivery Costs & Timeframes

Express delivery will not be available after 12 pm on Fridays. This service is also not available weekends or public holidays.

  • Express delivery $12

  • Order before 12 pm for same day delivery

  • Order after 12 pm for next day delivery

*OnePass free delivery is not eligible for express delivery. Free delivery over $65 does not apply for express delivery. Conditions apply.

Learn more about Express Delivery

You can see availability and the actual cost of delivering your order by adding items to your Shopping Bag and proceeding to the Checkout.

Still have questions? Please refer to Kmart FAQs or ask our chatterbot.