Expand

Ratings and reviews

World of Eric Carle: The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Snacks by Eric Carle - Book

$10

Just landed

(0)

SKU : P_43460625

Buy now pay later

Loading availability.

This may take a few moments...

OnePass

Start a plan to get Express Click & Collect and Free delivery on this item. with OnePass Learn more

Description

A delicious first introduction to opposites with The Very Hungry Caterpillar!

It's snack time! What type of food are you eating today?

Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar as he eats his way through lots of delicious snacks and discovers tasty opposites from smooth apples to bumpy pickles, soft cheese to hard crackers and more!

This bright and bold board book with die-cut holes is perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and is ideal for weaning babies and little fussy eaters starting to explore a world of yummy food and opposites!

  • Number of pages: 10 pages
  • Book cover: Board book
  • An opposites book
ClickAndCollect FREE Click & Collect

Order before 12 pm for 4 pm collection. Order after 12 pm for next day collection.

Learn more about Click & Collect

DeliveryDelivery

Free standard delivery for eligible orders over $65 (excludes big and bulky items).

Learn more about free delivery

Standard Delivery Cost and Timeframes

Metropolitan

  • $10

  • 3-5 business days

Regional

  • $14

  • 7-10 business days

Remote

  • $16

  • 14-20 business days

Express Delivery Costs & Timeframes

Express delivery will not be available after 12 pm on Fridays. This service is also not available weekends or public holidays.

  • Express delivery $12

  • Order before 12 pm for same day delivery

  • Order after 12 pm for next day delivery

*OnePass free delivery is not eligible for express delivery. Free delivery over $65 does not apply for express delivery. Conditions apply.

Learn more about Express Delivery

You can see availability and the actual cost of delivering your order by adding items to your Shopping Bag and proceeding to the Checkout.

Still have questions? Please refer to Kmart FAQs or ask our chatterbot.