Expand

Ratings and reviews

Meant To Be by Lauren Jackson - Book

$6

was $12

Clearance

5

(1)

SKU : P_43374311

Buy now pay later

Loading availability.

This may take a few moments...

OnePass

Start a plan to get Express Click & Collect and Free delivery on this item. with OnePass Learn more

Description

A steamy new adult romance perfect for fans of Ana Huang, Lucy Score, Tessa Bailey and Monica Murphy.

Josie Mayor fled Fern Grove after a scandal that rocked the town, turning her back on her friends and family. She disappeared with no contact, no forwarding address and abandoned the only life she knew.

Now she's back and has to confront what she left behind. When Josie runs into her ex-boyfriend, Nick, and Harley, the boy who stole her heart, she is faced with the pain and heartache of a past she's desperate to forget. Josie must make a choice in doing what's best for her, or risk repeating history once more.

  • Number of pages: 384 pages
  • Book cover: Paperback
  • Can you ever really run from your past or change your destiny?
  • Australia's own romance writing sensation
ClickAndCollect FREE Click & Collect

Order before 12 pm for 4 pm collection. Order after 12 pm for next day collection.

Learn more about Click & Collect

DeliveryDelivery

Free standard delivery for eligible orders over $65 (excludes big and bulky items).

Learn more about free delivery

Standard Delivery Cost and Timeframes

Metropolitan

  • $10

  • 3-5 business days

Regional

  • $14

  • 7-10 business days

Remote

  • $16

  • 14-20 business days

Express Delivery Costs & Timeframes

Express delivery will not be available after 12 pm on Fridays. This service is also not available weekends or public holidays.

  • Express delivery $12

  • Order before 12 pm for same day delivery

  • Order after 12 pm for next day delivery

*OnePass free delivery is not eligible for express delivery. Free delivery over $65 does not apply for express delivery. Conditions apply.

Learn more about Express Delivery

You can see availability and the actual cost of delivering your order by adding items to your Shopping Bag and proceeding to the Checkout.

Still have questions? Please refer to Kmart FAQs or ask our chatterbot.